8/28: Added a music note next to the vpet page navigation on all currently made pages

Added Music Star page to the VPet shrine.

8/27: Added a proper page for 'My tendons are on fire'; a help and resource page for other folks like me with carpel tunnel and tendonitis issues!

Added some completed text pages to the VPet shrine! Focusing on the Tamagotchi's one first

8/16: Got started with the VPets shrine page! Been on a huge tamagotchi kick the past several weeks so felt fitting~

8/12: Completed the trinkets pile for my about page I've built up until now :D

Hampters

8/9: Added more knicknacks to the trinket page under the 'About Me' section

Added some hover trivia to my About icon!

8/8: Added tooltip info when hovering over links off site with no button. Ones on the credits page just list the site name, but most on the neighbors or toybox have a little descriptor what they're for!

Joined my first web ringggg~

Added new banner images to the various pages

8/7: Updated cool beans with a few new pages~

Added an iMood badge to 'My Stats' page in the About section

Made lots of small updates and additions to the toybox~

Older Posts