2/24: Tweaked the Frutiger Aero shrine page a bit with a new vid embed

Tossed a new button on the entrance page

Added some anchor navigation to the media page for it inevitably getting longer and longer

Changed the formatting a little for the homepage Vibecheck and WIP boxes

Changed/Added some new interest pages for my 'Bookshelf' and my 'Anime Collection', places I can scream about things similar to the indie reviews page- since I always have a lot of thoughts after the fact of binging any given show. And even though I have a journal for live moment to moment thoughts... I'm just bad at keeping one!

Tweaked the sitemap to line up with the above navigation pages for future me

Changed formatting of my hidden page to gush about my partner.

Also did more gushing about my partner.

2/19: Got some new indie reviews up! We've got Potionomics & Deltarune

Been writing up a handful on my own time as they cross my mind and just needed to code the pages/grab the assets~

Got a substantial chunk of the Old Media Player filled out!

2/11: Added favicons across the website!

Cleaned up more code for the Vworld and Vpet shrines

Added general framework to VWorlds shrine

2/10: Sudden shrine out of nowhere! Got a boost of energy so made a little page in the Old Media Player for my recent hyperfix over Frutiger Aero content!

Naturally from the shrine- got the Old Media Player page started as well lol

Started some very small code tweaks on the VWorld Shrine page

Updated the site map for the Aero Shrine and Media Player

2/2: New blog post + changed out some About Me Links

Older Posts