7/28: Got a live feed working for the site changelog now! :D Gonna break 'older' posts up by month, so any one page doesn't get too massive lol

-Added custom music for the indie games page dependant on what page is open. Might not do it for every game but there's definitely a few I'd had in mind!

-Started filling out the page for my pixel art, and got my tutorial process up!

-Also started a seeeecret paeggggg oooooooo o o ooo o

7/27: Added more custom fonts, as well as cleaned some and streamlined how to change font families throughout pages

Got a working frame on the about me page for "my stats" and "pile o' trinkets

Added hover over effects to images on the neighbors, toybox, and about pages

7/21: Got the framework set up for my indie reviews page. Also learned how iframes work!

7/19: Started Candybar Dollmaker 5 archive page (and added a dollmaker page in general cause realized I enjoy them a l o t)

7/14: Joined the stickersheet club clique!

7/10: Joined the charm bracelet pixel clique!

7/8: Started to fill out the toybox page with pixels've been collecting

7/7: Added the freebies page for my own pixels others can use~

Wrote up my website manifesto

7/1: Finished building out the neighbors page; is it ever t ru l y finished tho

Older Posts