3/17: Finally finished my custom Frutiger Aero playlist and animation! Added that to the aero shrine page haha!

3/5: Uploaded a bunch of changes to the sidebar navigation across the site. Including links to new future pages for animation and sketchbook focused pages for art.

The 'animation station' has a placeholder animation from me for now. The layout of the page is completely ??? so its a bit of a shitpost for the moment just to test what could work HSLKFJ

Added a link on the home page to use for a media log in the future! Saw the idea on another webpage and liked it immediate as a way to chronicle different experiences I've poked into throughout any given year. If I have thoughts about it I can add more detailed pages in the future

Fixed the sizes of links on a few pages that were a bit janky

Older Posts